Term Dates and Holidays

School Year 2014-2015

 

Autumn term begins                                 Monday 1 September 2014

Half term holidays                                     Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October 2014

School Closed                                           Monday 1 December 2014 (National Day)

Autumn term ends                                    Friday 19 December 2014

 

Spring term begins                                   Monday 5 January 2015

Half term holidays                                     Monday 23 February - Friday 27 February 2015

Spring term ends                                      Friday 10 April 2015

 

Summer term begins                               Monday 27 April 2015

School closed                                           Friday 1 May 2015 (Labour Day)

Summer term ends                                  Friday 19 June 2015

 

Note: Each term ends with a short programme at 12:00   

 

 

Click the calendar below to download